Happy Mother’s Day!

We all had a mother, someone who carried us for nine months inside her protective womb.  Many of us have a mama, mum, mom as well!

Of course, many of us are mothers/mamas as well.

I have three wonderful children!  I also have three fabulous grandchildren.  I am blessed they are healthy and happy.

So today, I simply want to thank my Mama and the other mothers in my life.

I Love you all, you know who you are!

Thank you for your time and as always “Keep Reading!”

Raj Lowenstein

www.rajlowenstein.net

Leave a Reply

